Kontakt
absolutna
terminowość
terminowość
najwyższa
jakość
jakość
najlepsza
cena
cena
dobry
wybór
wybór
Galeria

Dane adresowe

Konsprojekt Sp. z o.o.
ul. Lidzka 54
81-533 Gdynia


tel.: +48 58 710 98 57
kom.: +48 501 561 079
e-mail: biuro@konsprojekt.eu


NIP: 586-224-93-61
KRS: 0000346735

Oddział Stargard

Konsprojekt Sp. z o.o.
ul. Metalowa 17
73-102 Stargard


kom.: +48 501 450 451
kom.: +48 660 770 476
e-mail: bok@konsprojekt.eu


REGON: 220649463

Gdynia

Stargard

Formularz kontaktowy
Nasz zespół
avatar
Biuro
Ewelina Bujalska
tel/fax.: +48 58 710 98 57
kom. +48 501 561 079
e.bujalska@konsprojekt.eu
avatar
Biuro
Katarzyna Dworczak
tel/fax.: +48 58 710 98 57
kom. +48 501 561 079
k.dworczak@konsprojekt.eu
avatar
Projektant konstrukcji stalowych
mgr inż. Anna Szamocka
tel/fax.: +48 58 710 98 57
a.szamocka@konsprojekt.eu
avatar
Produkt manager
inż. Sławomir Chuk
tel/fax.: +48 58 710 98 57
kom. +48 501 450 451
s.chuk@konsprojekt.eu
avatar
Kierownik Oddziału
inż. Arkadiusz Jędruszewski
kom. +48 660 770 476
a.jedruszewski@konsprojekt.eu
avatar
Kierownik projektów
mgr inż. Tomasz Marciniak
tel/fax.: +48 58 710 98 57
kom. +48 501 561 357
t.marciniak@konsprojekt.eu
Właściciel
mgr inż. Mariusz Zienkiewicz
kom. +48 608 493 980
m.zienkiewicz@konsprojekt.eu
Właściciel
mgr inż. Dariusz Chilimoniuk
kom. +48 666 110 300
d.chilimoniuk@konsprojekt.eu
Zapraszamy do współpracy!
Zapytanie ofertowe
Zapytanie ofertowe
Pobierz katalogZapytanie ofertowe